AWARD WINNERS 52 ND AICDL	
Mrs. Radhabai Katre Memorial Prize (for M.A. topper in Linguistics (2022-2024 batch))	Mr. Rohith Das M. University of Hyderabad
Award for the best monograph on Dravidian Tribes	Dr. Mendem Bapuji (Assistant Professor Gr.I, Linguistic Research Unit, ISI, Kolkata) &
	Prof. Panchanan Mohanty
	HOD, Department of English
	Institute of Applied Sciences and Humanities
	GLA University, Mathura.
	For the book 'A Descriptive Grammar of Ollari Gadaba'
Shri. C. Achutha Menon Prize (for the best book on 'Computer and Language')	Prof. V. Renuga Devi Former Professor, Dept. of Linguistics,
	Madurai Kamraj University &
	Dr. K.K. Lakshmipriya
	(Language Consultant - Tamil,
	Fidel Softech Ltd.)
	For the book 'Endangered Languages Documentation - Revitalization'
Dr. George Jacob Award (for the best monograph on Dravidian Linguistics)	Prof. Bhupinder Singh Khaira Former Professor, Punjabi University
	For the Book 'Semiotics & Narrative of Punjab'
The Phonetic Society of India Endowment Award (for the best book on phonetics)	Dr. Lalita Raja Assistant Professor, CAS in Linguistics
	Annamalai University
	For the Book 'Significance of Optimality Theory in Phonological Acquisition and in Assessment and Intervention of Phonological Disorders'
<i>Dr. K.N. Kuppuswami Award</i> (for the best book of Comparative Study of a Grammatical Text of Sanskrit)	Prof. P. Visalakshy Former Director and Professor of Sanskrit, Oriental Research Institute & Manuscript
	Library, University of Kerala
	For the Book 'The Influence of Sarasvatikanthabharana on Prakriyasarvasva'
Prof. Susheela P. Upadhyaya Award (for the best Ph.D Research Thesis in any branch of modern linguistics)	Dr. J. Karisma Dept. of Linguistics, Bharathiar University Coimbatore
	For the Thesis 'Forensic Psycholinguistic Study on the Linguistic
	Behaviour of Juvenile Delinquents'